Staff

Carolyn Young

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ceo@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 21 449 452

Follow Carolyn on LinkedIn

Gary Peacham

Sports Director

Email: sport@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 21 274 6975

Follow Gary on LinkedIn

David Hibberd

Regional Sports Coordinators Director

Email: rscdirector@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 27 299 4734

Follow David on LinkedIn

Asti Farrell

Events Director

Email: events@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 27 582 3135

Follow Asti on LinkedIn

Stacey Garrety

Games Management System (GMS) Administrator

Email: gms@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 4 560 0379

Follow Stacey on LinkedIn

Scott Vaughan

Regional Sports Coordinator Upper North Island

Email: scottv@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 27 505 4673

Follow Scott on LinkedIn

Helen Ferguson

Regional Sports Coordinator Upper North Island

Email: helenf@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 27 231 4351

Follow Helen on LinkedIn

Niall Thompson

Regional Sports Coordinator Upper North Island

Email: niallt@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 27 567 9495

Follow Niall on LinkedIn

Jemma Drake

Regional Sports Coordinator Lower North Island

Email: jemmad@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 27 555 1944

Tristen Mathieson

Regional Sports Coordinator Lower North Island

Email: tristenm@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 27 447 7074

Graeme Bain

Regional Sports Coordinator Upper South Island

Email: graemeb@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 27 447 9030

Matt McFadyen

Regional Sports Coordinator Lower South Island

Email: mattm@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 27 543 7096

Kylie Henderson

Administration Officer

Email: admin@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 4 560 0360

Kathy Dunn

Finance Administrator

Email: finance@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 4 560 0359

Zoe Braithwaite

Marketing & Communications Officer

Email: comms@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: (+64) 27 800 1156

Follow Zoe on LinkedIn

Vacant

Regional Sports Coordinator Central North Island

RSC Lead Upper North Island